Answered By: Rick Ernest
Last Updated: Aug 31, 2018     Views: 167

Courses from previous semesters may still display on your courses menu. If you would like to hide them, you can do so by clicking the gear icon in the upper right hand corner of your "My Courses" box.

On the next screen, uncheck the boxes in the "Course Name" column for the courses you do not want to display. 

Click "submit" and the courses you have unchecked will no longer appear in your list of courses. If you ever need to add them back, simply click the gear icon again and click the checkbox under "Course Name."

Get Help 24/7 via our Online Support Center.  You can call, chat, or submit a ticket to get help with Blackboard.