Answered By: Rick Ernest Last Updated: Jan 17, 2018 Views: 452
Log into your Blackboard Account
Choose the course you need to make available to students.
Look in the upper right hand corner of the course next to the "Edit Mode" button, and look for the padlock icon.
Open lock means course is available, closed lock means course is unavailable.
Open = Course is available to students
Closed = Course is not available to students